top of page

Week 16

I made more social posts, daily deals, memes, and I made a Schedule for Get Ready for Prom. The schedule would be something that people can print from our websites to plan their hours leading up to prom. I also helped during an editorial photoshoot by throwing balloons in the background and I made an ad for a contest based off the inspiration given to me. I also collected logos of different places that featured PromGirl in articles or videos. We use them in our Press page on the website. Finally I made small badges that would go in the corner of our criteo ads.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page