top of page

Week 15

We hired a new social media person recently and she had a great idea to make our own memes. FINALLY MY TIME TO SHINE. I made memes for PromGirl and Simply Dresses as well as our normal social posts and Daily Deals. I know that this may not sound like a lot, but each social batch has 5-7 posts to make which I have to edit and save in two different sizes. The Daily Deals are organized as 4 per day, so I have to pull images for each folder I make. We have a calendar for each image I have to pull. I also helped with the Kleinfeld Bridal Party editorial shoot by getting props for it and helping make bouquets.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page