top of page

Week 13

I had a meeting with a girl in the company who is redesigning the Get Ready for Prom section of our website. She wanted the interns to collaborate and work together to complete different tasks. Since I only had social posts I was able to work on a Budget/Checklist with my friend Natalia (the social intern). We came up with the idea to use emojis since they are trendy for teenagers, but since they are copyrighted I had to redesign them myself. Listening to Natalia's ideas and using the PromGirl brand guide, I made the Budget/Checklist. This would be a print-out that anyone who goes on our website can use to keep track of their spendings for prom.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page